abotti Step November & December Schedule

Updated: Nov 30, 2021

What is abotti Step?

A low-impact step aerobics class taught by us on zoom!


What is the cost?

After your complimentary class (first class is free!), you can choose to buy a $35 10-pass virtual punch-card, or a $45 monthly unlimited pass through PushPress to join in future classes. (visit abotti.ca for additional details)

Want to join the class?

Send us an email hello@jeanlucandnick.com and we will send you the details on how to join us in Zoom for classes. Remember that your first class is FREE to try!


Need a Step?

Go to our Shop to see all the options!


Tutorial Videos

Volume 1: https://youtu.be/jOAGGlpjD04

Volume 2: https://youtu.be/L0Rj3RA83k8

Volume 3: https://youtu.be/EEH8N57y_J4

Volume 4: https://youtu.be/nxpcKSXRA2E


Upcoming Schedule

  • Tuesday 11/30 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Wednesday 12/1 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 4

  • Wednesday 12/1 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Thursday 12/2 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Saturday 12/4 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Sunday 12/5 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Monday 12/6 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Monday 12/6 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Tuesday 12/7 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Wednesday 12/8 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Wednesday 12/8 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Thursday 12/9 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Saturday 12/11 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Sunday 12/12 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Monday 12/13 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Monday 12/13 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 4

  • Tuesday 12/14 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 4

  • Wednesday 12/15 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Wednesday 12/15 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Thursday 12/16 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Saturday 12/18 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Sunday 12/19 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Monday 12/20 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Monday 12/20 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Tuesday 12/21 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Wednesday 12/22 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Wednesday 12/22 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Thursday 12/23 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Saturday 12/25 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Sunday 12/26 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Monday 12/27 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Monday 12/27 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Tuesday 12/28 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Wednesday 12/29 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Wednesday 12/29 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

  • Thursday 12/30 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) CLASS CANCELLED

We hope to see you join us soon!

249 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All