abotti Step January & February Schedule

Updated: Feb 5

What is abotti Step?

A low-impact step aerobics class taught by us on zoom!


What is the cost?

After your complimentary class (first class is free!), you can choose to buy a $35 10-pass virtual punch-card, or a $45 monthly unlimited pass through PushPress to join in future classes. (visit abotti.ca for additional details)

abotti Step Schedule
abotti Step Schedule

Want to join the class?

Send us an email hello@jeanlucandnick.com and we will send you the details on how to join us in Zoom for classes. Remember that your first class is FREE to try!


Need a Step?

Go to our Shop to see all the options!


Tutorial Videos

Volume 1: https://youtu.be/jOAGGlpjD04

Volume 2: https://youtu.be/L0Rj3RA83k8

Volume 3: https://youtu.be/EEH8N57y_J4

Volume 4: https://youtu.be/nxpcKSXRA2E

Volume 5: https://youtu.be/muSXVP9GCCM


Upcoming Schedule

  • Sunday 2/6 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) REMIX

  • Monday 2/7 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Monday 2/7 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Tuesday 2/8 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Wednesday 2/9 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Wednesday 2/9 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Thursday 2/10 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) REMIX

  • Saturday 2/12 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) REMIX

  • Sunday 2/13 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) REMIX

  • Monday 2/14 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) REMIX

  • Monday 2/14 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) REMIX

  • Tuesday 2/15 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 5

  • Wednesday 2/16 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 4

  • Wednesday 2/16 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 4

  • Thursday 2/17 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Saturday 2/19 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) REMIX

  • Sunday 2/20 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) REMIX

  • Monday 2/21 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 5

  • Monday 2/21 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 5

  • Tuesday 2/22 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) REMIX

  • Wednesday 2/23 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Wednesday 2/23 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Thursday 2/24 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Saturday 2/26 10 AM ET (7 AM PT) REMIX

  • Sunday 2/27 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) REMIX

  • Monday 2/28 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Monday 2/28 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 1

  • Tuesday 3/1 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 2

  • Wednesday 3/2 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Wednesday 3/2 5:30 PM ET (2:30 PM PT) VOLUME 3

  • Thursday 3/3 7 AM ET (4 AM PT) VOLUME 4

We hope to see you join us soon!

361 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All